This blog is exploring the obscure Heavy Metal oblivion.
Music, Art, Shows, Festivals...

Tuesday, 20 March 2012

High On Fire / De Vermis Mysteriis

After the more than excellent Snakes for the Divine released in 2010, High On  Fire will be back with a really expected new album the 3rd April! The album called De Vernis Mysteriis (inspired by HP Lovercraft's book the Lore of Chtulu) is announced as a real blast.

Track List
01 Serums of Liao
02 Bloody Knuckles
03 Fertile Green
04 Madness of an Architect
05 Samsara
06 Spiritual Rites
07 King of Days
08 De Vermis Mysteriis
09 Romulus and Remus
10 Warhorn

 Until the coming of De Vermis Mysteriis you can still listen  to Snake for the Divine

No comments:

Post a Comment